SPOILER: Risultati di TNA Bound For Glory

-  Letture: 456
by Massimiliano Costi

Ecco qua i risultati di TNA Bound for Glory svoltosi a Concord, NC :

Ultimate X Match for the TNA X-Division Championship:
Tigre Uno batte Andrew Everett,DJZ e Manik (Tigre Uno rimane X-Division Champion)

Bound For Gold Gauntlet Match:
Tyrus vince il match (i partecipanti alla contesa erano Mr Anderson,Al Snow,Mahabali Shera,Aiden O'Shea,Robbie E, Jessie Godderz,Abyss,Eli Drake,Chris Melendez,Tommy Dreamer)

Tag Team Match for the TNA Tag Team Championship:
The Wolves (Davey Richards & Eddie Edwards) battono Bryan Myers & Trevor Lee (Wolves riconfermati come TNA Tag Team Champions)

Single Match for the TNA King of the Mountain Championship:
"The IT Factor" Bobby Roode batte "The Destroyer" Bobby Lashley (Roode si riconferma TNA King of the Mountain Champion)

Single Match for the TNA Knockout Championship:
Gail Kim batte Awesome Kong   (Gail Kim si riconferma TNA Knockout Champion)

Anything Goes Match:
Kurt Angle batte Eric Young (via Submission)

Triple Threat (with Jeff Hardy as a Special Referee) Match for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship:
Matt Hardy batte Drew Galloway ed Ethan Carter III  (Matt Hardy è il nuovo TNA World Heavyweight Champion)

Powered by: World(129)